Skip to main content
CSD Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city
Site Map Contact Us
Search

Details of CSD Posts

Post Duties Starting Salary
Officer Supervise junior staff, persons under custody, young persons in a training/rehabilitation centre and drug dependants in a drug addiction treatment centre; or work in a prison hospital or in the Rehabilitation Unit; or undertake specific catering duties; and perform any other duties as required. They are subject to the provisions of the Prisons Ordinance and may be required to wear uniform, work shifts and live in departmental quarters. $36,655 - $46,150
per month as commensurate with respective entry qualifications
Assistant Officer II Supervise persons under custody, young persons in a training/rehabilitation centre and drug dependants in a drug addiction treatment centre; and perform any other duties as required. They are subject to the  provisions of the Prisons Ordinance and may be required to wear uniform, work shifts and undertake hospital nursing duties after in-service training  and live in departmental quarters. $21,150 - $22,405
per month as commensurate with respective entry qualifications
 
Instructor
(Correctional Services)
To instruct and train persons in custody working in penal institutions. $21,780
per month
Clinical Psychologist To conduct psychological assessments on offenders for the courts and for the relevant review boards; provide counselling for inmates; advise, develop and implement treatment programmes for the rehabilitation of offenders; conduct research on offenders; provide psychological treatment for staff and their needy family members; develop psycho-educational programmes and conduct training for staff; assist in developing and implementing policies relating to staff training and development and staff welfare. $55,995
per month


 
Assistant Education Officer To perform teaching duties in penal institutions. $31,750 per month (direct entrants will enter at $35,040 per month)


Relevant publicity videos

跳至主要内容
香港惩教署 香港品牌形象-亚洲国际都会
English 网页指南 联络我们
搜寻

惩教署职位详情

职位 职责 入职薪金
惩教主任 督导初级职员、在囚人士、教导所或更生中心的青少年,以及戒毒所内的戒毒者,或在惩教院所内的医院或更生事务组工作;或在惩教院所内担任指定膳食的供应工作;及执行其他指派的工作。须受《监狱条例》约束,并可能须穿着制服,轮班当值及在部门宿舍居住。 月薪由 36,655 元至 46,150 元
视乎学历而定
二级惩教助理 监督在囚人士、教导所╱ 更生中心的青少年及戒毒所内的戒毒者;及执行其他指派的工作。须受《监狱条例》约束,并可能须穿着制服及轮班当值,及可能须于通过在职训练后从事医院护理工作及在部门宿舍居住。 月薪由 21,150 元至 22,405 元
视乎学历而定
工艺教导员 (惩教事务) 指导及训练在惩教院所工作的在囚人士。 月薪 21,780 元
临床心理学家 为法庭及有关的覆检委员会进行犯人心理评估工作;为犯人提供心理辅导;就犯人更生计划提供意见,设计及推行有关计划;进行犯人研究工作;为员工及其有需要的家属提供心理治疗;拓展心理教育课程及为员工提供培训;以及协助制定及执行与员工的培训与发展及福利有关的政策。 月薪 55,995 元
助理教育主任 于惩教院所内执行教学职务。 月薪 31,750 元 (直接入职的人员月薪为 35,040 元)


相关宣传短片