Skip to main content
CSD Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city
Site Map Contact Us
Search

About CSD Posts

Post Duties Salary Entry Requirements
Officer To supervise junior staff, persons in custody, young offenders in training/ rehabilitation/ detention centres and drug addicts in drug addiction treatment centres; or to work in a prison hospital or in the Rehabilitation Unit of correctional institutions; or to undertake specific catering duties in correctional institutions; and to perform any other assigned duties. They are governed by the Prisons Ordinance and may be required to wear uniform, work shifts and reside in departmental quarters. $40,020 - $77,995
per month
acrobat
Assistant Officer II To supervise persons in custody, young offenders in training/ rehabilitation centres and drug addicts in drug addiction treatment centres; and to perform any other assigned duties. They are governed by the Prisons Ordinance and required to wear uniform and work shifts; or may be required to undertake hospital nursing duties after in-service training and reside in departmental quarters. $22,325 - $33,650
per month
Assistant Officer II Online Application
acrobat
Instructor
(Correctional Services)
To instruct and train persons in custody working in correctional institutions. $22,970 - $39,765
per month
Clinical Psychologist To conduct psychological assessments on persons in custody as required by the courts and relevant review boards; to provide persons in custody with counselling services; to advise on, develop and implement treatment programmes for the rehabilitation of persons in custody; to provide relevant training for staff; to conduct work-related data collection/ research studies; and to provide staff and their family members with psychological treatment as necessary. $57,395 - $112,925
per month
Assistant Education Officer To perform teaching duties in correctional institutions. $32,545 - $75,620
per month ($35,915 per month for direct entrants)

跳至主要內容
香港懲教署 香港品牌形象-亞洲國際都會
English 網頁指南 聯絡我們
Search

職位簡介

職位 職責 薪金 入職條件
懲教主任 督導初級人員、在囚人士、教導所╱更生中心╱勞教中心的青少年及戒毒所的戒毒者;或在監獄醫院或懲教院所的更生事務組工作;或在懲教院所內擔任指定的膳食供應工作;以及執行其他獲指派的職務。須受《監獄條例》規管,並可能須穿著制服、輪班當值及在部門宿舍居住。 月薪由 40,020 元至 77,995 元 acrobat
二級懲教助理 監督在囚人士、教導所╱更生中心的青少年及戒毒所的戒毒者;以及執行其他獲指派的職務。須受《監獄條例》規管,並須穿著制服及輪班當值,或須在接受在職訓練後,從事醫院護理工作及在部門宿舍居住。 月薪由 22,325 元至 33,650 元
二級懲教助理網上申請
acrobat
工藝教導員 (懲教事務) 指導及訓練在懲教院所工作的在囚人士。 月薪由 22,970 元至 39,765 元
臨床心理學家 按法庭及相關覆檢委員會要求為在囚人士進行心理評估;為在囚人士提供心理輔導;建議、制定和推行促進在囚人士更生的治療計劃;為職員提供相關訓練;進行與工作相關的資料搜集╱研究;以及按需要為職員和其家人提供心理治療。 月薪由 57,395 元至 112,925 元
助理教育主任 在懲教院所執行教學職務。 月薪由 32,545 元至 75,620 元 (直接入職的人員月薪為 35,915 元)