Skip to main content
CSD Brand Hong Kong - Asia world city
Site Map Contact Us
Search

Terms and Conditions of HKCSD Mobile App

Important Notice

  1. This application is produced and maintained by the Correctional Services Department ("CSD") of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government").
  2. By using this application, you unconditionally agree to the terms set out below (including Disclaimer, Copyright Notice and Privacy Policy) and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check these terms regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

 

Disclaimer

  1. The information provided by the Government on this application is for general and indicative purpose only. Whilst the Government endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information, no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, is given by the Government as to the accuracy, appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such information or the uninterrupted operation of this application. The Government will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse or downloading of, or reliance on, or inability to use or download, any such information, even if the Government has been advised of the possibility of such loss, destruction or damage.
  2. To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, this application may provide or assist in providing links to external websites or applications through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites; and the Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse or downloading of, or reliance on, or inability to use or download, the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via this application, even if the Government has been advised of the possibility of such loss, destruction or damage.
  3. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information on this application at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information on this application and are advised to verify such information.
  4. This application supports the reception of Government information through the Push Notification Service. As the Push Notification Service is provided by third parties, the Government does not guarantee the successful or timely reception of Government information and alerts through the mentioned services.
  5. Although this application is free, users may be charged by their mobile network service provider for the use of data service. These charges can become very expensive on roaming. Please ensure that the option of "Data Roaming" has been disabled in the Settings of your mobile device. The Government will not have or accept any liability (including liability for negligence), obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any payment to third party however arising from or in respect of any use of this application, including the use of data service for this application.
  6. This application would only retain notifications and messages for a reasonable time period after publishing in order to save storage space on mobile devices and servers.
  7. Please note that visit status and allowable quantities of approved hand-in articles shown in the App are subject to change from time to time due to various reasons and are for reference only.

 

Copyright Notice

  1. Unless otherwise indicated, the Government is the owner of the copyright in all contents available on this application, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials.
  2. To encourage wider distribution of the contents contained in this application, you can, for any non-commercial purpose, freely browse, display, download and print in their original format any materials on this application where the Government is the owner of the copyright in such materials, provided that you give proper attribution to the Government or this application and reproduce this Copyright Notice in all copies. The Government reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. The prior written consent of the Government is required if you want to use the aforesaid materials in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to CSD via email at email@csd.gov.hk.
  3. For the avoidance of doubt, the permission in the paragraph above does not extend to any materials on the linked websites or any contents on this application, the copyright of which belongs to a third party. Authorisation or permission to use such contents would need to be obtained from the copyright holders concerned.
  4. The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents delivered on or via this application.

 

Privacy Policy

  1. You may be invited to provide personal data such as your name and your e-mail address to the Government on a voluntary basis. CSD is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through this application are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.
  2. CSD will record visits to this application from users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help us improve this application.
  3. CSD will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your personal data provided and advise you on how you may request access to or correction of your personal data.

跳至主要内容
香港惩教署 香港品牌形象-亚洲国际都会
English 网页指南 联络我们
搜寻

惩教署流动应用程式使用条款及细则

重要告示

  1. 本应用程式由香港特别行政区政府("政府")惩教署负责制作和管理。
  2. 当你一旦使用本应用程式,即表示你无条件接受以下条款(包括免责声明、版权公告及私隐政策)以及任何政府不时在无须预先通知你的情况下而对此等条款所作出的修改及/或修订。请定期浏览此等条款以查阅任何修改及/或修订。

 

免责声明

  1. 政府载于本应用程式的资料,只作一般性质及说明用途。尽管政府尽力确保该等资料准确,但就该等资料的准确性或在任何特定情况下使用时的恰当性、可靠性、安全性、适时性,政府概不作出任何明示或默示的声明、陈述或保证,政府亦不作出任何明示或暗示声明,陈述或保证该等资料并无侵权,不含电脑病毒或本应用程式的操作不受干扰。对该等资料,政府不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任。对任何因使用或不当使用或下载、或依据、或不能使用或下载该等资料而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。即使政府已被通知可能引致有关损失、损毁及损害,亦无须承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。
  2. 为方便使用者查阅由其他人士/团体或通过其他人士/团体提供的资讯,本应用程式可能会提供或协助提供超连结至外界网站或应用程式。提供或协助提供该等超连结,并不构成政府就赞同或没有不赞同该等网站之内容作出任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证;对任何因使用或不当使用或下载、或依据、或不能使用或下载通过本应用程式传递或提供的外界网站或外界应用程式的内容而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。即使政府已被通知可能引致有关损失、损毁及损害,亦无须承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。
  3. 政府保留权利,可随时运用其绝对酌情决定权,删除、暂停或编辑本应用程式的一切资料,而无须给予任何理由或事先通知。你有责任自行评估本应用程式的一切资料,并宜加以核实。
  4. 本应用程式支援推播通知服务接收政府资讯。由于推播通知服务是由第三方提供的服务,政府并不保证使用者能透过该服务成功或准时接收到政府资讯。
  5. 虽然本应用程式是免费的,但电话网路服务供应商会向阁下收取使用资料的费用,这些费用于漫游时可能会十分昂贵。请确保阁下的流动装置上的设定已把「资料漫游」选项关上。对于因使用本应用程式而需向第三方缴付的任何费用,政府概不承担任何法律责任(包括疏忽责任)、义务或责任。
  6. 本应用程式只会在讯息发出后一段合理时间内保留讯息内容,以节省流动装置及伺服器上的储存空间。
  7. 程式中显示的探访状况及认可交来物品的现时可提交数量可能会因应不同的原因而随时变更及只供参考。

 

版权公告

  1. 除注明外,政府乃本应用程式所有内容(包括但不限于所有文本、图像、图画、图片、照片以及资料或其他材料的汇编)的版权拥有人。
  2. 为鼓励本应用程式所载的内容得以广泛传播,你可自由流览、列示、下载及列印本应用程式内由政府拥有版权的内容作非商业用途,但必须保留本应用程式内容原来的格式,及须注明有关内容原属政府或本应用程式所有,并复印此版权告示于所有复制本内。政府保留所有本版权告示没有明确授予的权利。若你需要使用前述的内容作任何其他并非上述所批准的用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请可电邮至惩教署处理,电邮地址为 email@csd.gov.hk.
  3. 为免生疑问,以上所给予的批准并不引伸至任何其他与本应用程式连结的网站,或本网站内标明由第三者拥有版权的内容。如你需要使用该等内容,必须取得有关版权拥有人的授权或批准。
  4. 对任何因使用或不当使用或依据通过本网站传递或提供的内容而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。

 

私隐政策

  1. 政府可能会邀请你自愿提供个人资料,包括你的姓名和电邮地址。惩教署会确保所有透过本应用程式提交的个人资料,均按照《个人资料(私隐)条例》的有关条文处理。
  2. 惩教署会记录使用者浏览本应用程式的次数。所收集的浏览次数记录只会用于制作统计报告及调查电脑系统问题,以助我们改善本应用程式的服务。
  3. 惩教署会列明收集你的个人资料的目的和用途,并会告知你如何要求查阅或改正你所提供的个人资料。